MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
SHOWROOM
Description

Footwear experts for more than 70 years...

Waldi Schuhfabrik, the parent of Finn Comfort footwear, has been manufacturing shoes for more than 70 years! It is one of a select group of footwear companies in the world that still manufacture their own shoes.


Finn Comfort is based in the town of Hassfurt, Germany and our “made in Germany” label, we believe, stands for the brand quality we strive to maintain. This includes carefully selecting the best raw materials and ensuring we have strict quality standards in the entire production process. We use only premium leathers for our uppers and linings and using natural cork with latex in our footbeds. Our factory utilizes a unique combination of state-of-the-art processes and highly skilled handcrafting. There are over 100 separate production steps required to make a Finn Comfort shoe.


Finn Comfort footwear is designed to encourage health and wellness. Experienced orthopedists and other medical experts are involved in the design of every shoe. There are medical experts involved in the design of our footbeds to ensure they are anatomically and ergonomically correct. Our goal is to produce shoes that make you, our customer, feel well by supporting your feet!


Finn Comfort shoes are sold by premium footwear retailers all over the world. In the US this includes some of the best independent and specialty footwear stores and online retailers selected for their ability to represent premium brands.


Designed by Nature...


Our premium comfort footbeds create the foundation of our footwear and keep the foot in its most efficient alignment.

Finn Comfort footbeds are anatomically contour molded and ergonomically designed to support and gently reposition the heel, arch, muscles, ligaments, tendons and bones in the feet, enabling these structures to work together as nature intended, making each step you take supremely comfortable and pain free. Unlike conventional shoes, Finn Comfort distributes pressure evenly across the foot, thus may help in reducing unnecessary stress and prevent foot and back ailments. Your feet, and your entire body, are supported properly and naturally – like walking barefoot in the sand.


Made of natural cork harvested from Mediterranean Oak trees, Hevea latex from the rubber tree, woven layers of jute and lined with rich organically tanned suede (chrome free and hypoallergenic), Finn Comfort footbeds encourage good posture and proper foot function while cradling and guiding your feet from heel to toe.


Finn Comfort strives to manufacture the best footwear possible.



Make an appointment on Calendly;
More information
Brochure
Catalog PDF

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS
SHOWROOM
Description

Experts de la chaussure depuis plus de 70 ans ...

Waldi Schuhfabrik, le parent des chaussures Finn Comfort, fabrique des chaussures depuis plus de 70 ans! Il fait partie d'un groupe restreint d'entreprises de chaussures dans le monde qui fabriquent toujours leurs propres chaussures.


Finn Comfort est basé dans la ville de Hassfurt, en Allemagne et notre label «made in Germany», selon nous, représente la qualité de la marque que nous nous efforçons de maintenir. Cela comprend la sélection minutieuse des meilleures matières premières et l'assurance que nous avons des normes de qualité strictes dans tout le processus de production. Nous utilisons uniquement des cuirs de première qualité pour nos tiges et nos doublures et nous utilisons du liège naturel avec du latex dans nos semelles. Notre usine utilise une combinaison unique de processus de pointe et de fabrication artisanale hautement qualifiée. Il y a plus de 100 étapes de production distinctes requises pour fabriquer une chaussure Finn Comfort.


Les chaussures Finn Comfort sont conçues pour favoriser la santé et le bien-être. Des orthopédistes expérimentés et d'autres experts médicaux sont impliqués dans la conception de chaque chaussure. Des experts médicaux participent à la conception de nos semelles pour s'assurer qu'elles sont anatomiquement et ergonomiquement correctes. Notre objectif est de produire des chaussures qui font que vous, notre client, vous sentiez bien en soutenant vos pieds!


Les chaussures Finn Comfort sont vendues par des détaillants de chaussures haut de gamme du monde entier. Aux États-Unis, cela comprend certains des meilleurs magasins de chaussures indépendants et spécialisés et des détaillants en ligne sélectionnés pour leur capacité à représenter des marques haut de gamme.


Conçu par la nature ...


Nos semelles de confort haut de gamme créent la base de nos chaussures et maintiennent le pied dans son alignement le plus efficace.

Les semelles Finn Comfort sont moulées au contour anatomique et conçues de manière ergonomique pour soutenir et repositionner en douceur le talon, la voûte plantaire, les muscles, les ligaments, les tendons et les os des pieds, permettant à ces structures de fonctionner ensemble comme la nature l'a prévu, rendant chaque pas que vous faites extrêmement confortable et douloureux libre. Contrairement aux chaussures conventionnelles, Finn Comfort répartit la pression uniformément sur le pied, ce qui peut aider à réduire le stress inutile et à prévenir les maux de pied et de dos. Vos pieds et tout votre corps sont soutenus correctement et naturellement - comme marcher pieds nus dans le sable.


Fabriquées à partir de liège naturel récolté sur des chênes méditerranéens, de latex d'hévéa de l'hévéa, de couches tissées de jute et doublées d'un riche daim tanné organiquement (sans chrome et hypoallergénique), les semelles Finn Comfort encouragent une bonne posture et une bonne fonction pieds du talon aux orteils.


Finn Comfort s'efforce de fabriquer les meilleures chaussures possibles.



Prenez rendez-vous sur Calendly;
Plus d'info
Brochure
Catalogue